Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Contact us

Contact information

Telephone: (07) 3327 2333

Student absentee line: (07) 3327 2360


Principal: Mr Keith Warwick

Deputy Principal: Mrs Wendy Fender

A/Deputy Principal: Ms Karen Newton

Deputy Principal: Ms Amy Howkins

Deputy Principal: Mrs Julie Bliss

Physical and postal address

Corner Moggill Road and Russell Terrace

Indooroopilly Qld 4068

Office hours

The school office is open Monday to Friday between 8.00am and 3.30pm.